We Are Glad You Came – EP Out Now!

Click here to download “We Are Glad You Came”

Our EP is finally here, and we would love for you to have a listen! We Are Glad You Came consists of 5 songs, including the two singles Chase the Light and Sunny Days.

1. Chase the Light
2. Sunny Days
3. Would You Do That For Me
4. Home
5. Into My Eyes

Glad You Came on iTunesGlad You Came on Spotify

Glad You Came on TDC Play


One thought on “Music

  1. Pingback: Skamløst charmerende poprock fra Glad You Came |

Leave a Reply